Lamb and Lynx Gaede

February 16, 2007

Identical twin sisters who perform as Prussian Blue, a white nationalist band.  I think they are 14?  15?  Lamb and Lynx are extremely interesting, and I wish Prussian Blue would tour to Austin.  I’d go see them.  Maybe they could get a show at SXSW.

One Response to “Lamb and Lynx Gaede”

  1. Taylor Says:

    Please tell me you would not go see that trash. I saw some interview with them on 60 Minutes or something. I was so wigged. I do think that Texas would be a good platform for that Arian shullbit. People like that make me ashamed to be half white.


Leave a Reply

